Print preview Close

Showing 1323 results

archival descriptions
Ukrainian Catholic Archeparchy of Winnipeg Archives Image
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

1323 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Grotto of Our Lady of Lourdes

Grotto of our Lady of Lourdes, designed and built by Philip Ruh, with help from the Knights of Columbus (St. Josaphat's Council), Cook's Creek, Manitoba, 2008.

Stanwick, Roslyn

Tea at St. Joseph Parish, Winnipeg

Tea, February 13, 1994, St. Joseph Church, Winnipeg, Manitoba. From left, front row: Metropolitan Michael Bzdel, Metropolitan (Emeritus) Maxim Hermaniuk, Rt. Rev. Mitrat Roman Dobriansky, Rt. Rev. Msgr. Mitrat Michael Buyachok. Knights of Columbus in the background.

Synod in Lviv, February 20, 1994

1994 Synod in Lviv, Ukraine. Front row, from left, Marian Cardinal Jaworski, Metropolitan (Emeritus) Maxim Hermaniuk, Metropolitan Michael Bzdel, Archbishop Antonio Franco (Apostolic Nuncio), Mryoslav Ivan Cardinal Lubachivsky, Metropolitan Stephen Sulyk, Archbishop Volodymyr Sterniuk, and Bishop Sofron Dmyterko. Back rows (those fully visible), from left, Bishop Markijan Trofimyak, Bishop Efrem Krevey, Bishop Platon Kornyljak, Bishop Michael Koltun, Bishop Peter Stasiuk, Bishop Walter Paska, Bishop Jan Martyniak, Bishop Innocent Lotocky, Bishop Michael Hyrnchyshyn, Bishop Michael Kuchmiak, Bishop Irynej Bilyk, Bishop Julian Voronovskij, Auxiliary Bishop Fylymon Kuchaba, Bishop Isidore Borecky, Bishop Pavlo Vasylyk, Bishop Ivan Marghitych, Bishop Myron Daciuk, Bishop Andrij Sapeljak, and Bishop Roman Danylak. (Progress, March 27, 1994, Ukrainian ed., p. 3).

Synod, Lviv, February, 1994

Synod in Lviv, Ukraine, February 20, 1994. From left, seated: Bishop Ivan Marghitych; Bishop Robert Moskal; Auxiliary Bishop Yosyf Holovach; Bishop Platon Kornyljak; Metropolitan Michael Bzdel; Metropolitan Stefan Sulyk; Metropolitan (Emeritus) Maxim Hermaniuk; Bishop Basil Losten; Bishop Sofron Dmyterko; Bishop Pavlo Vasylyk; Auxiliary Bishop Fylymon Kuchaba. Standing, behind, from left: Bishop Michael Wiwchar; Bishop Peter Stasiuk; Bishop Ivan Semedi; Bishop Myron Daciuk; Bishop Walter Paska; Bishop Michael Kuchmiak; Bishop Michael Hrynchyshyn; Bishop Roman Danylak; Bishop Julian Voronovsky; Bishop Michael Koltun.

Results 1 to 10 of 1323