Showing 1986 results

archival descriptions
Jewish Heritage Centre of Western Canada photograph collection Item English
Print preview View:

53 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Propoisker Hebrew Association Executive Committee - 1935-1936.

Men in photo: A.I. Slotin; Dr. Pearlman; M. Ludwig, Vice-President; J. Boroditsky, President; J. Krolik, Ex-President; I Elkin, Treasurer; A.I. Boroditsky, Ex-President; Joe Boroditsky; M. Levin; A Gordon; A Hendin; L Hendin, Secretary; J Donen; M Bereskin, Ex-President; M. Averbach, S Rachootin; A Sucharoff; H Levin; B Bass; O Stoffman; J Averbach; M Boroditsky

Results 1 to 10 of 1986